Calendar of Events

The 34th International Conference on Computer Animation and Social Agents (CASA2021)


SKU: GenELG-EVT-006

The 34th International Conference on Computer Animation and Social Agents (CASA2021)

The sale price is $50.00 - $500.00





Date(s):

July 15-17, 2021

 

 

Time(s):

Ottawa 7 am - 1 pm

China   7 pm - 1 am

France  1 pm - 7 pm

 

 

Location: 

Virtual (zoom)

 

 

Fees:

For the speakers:

CAD$300 - Regular (on or before May 15th)       

CAD$500 - Late (on or before May 20th)          

 

For the non-student Participants:

CAD$100 - Early-bird (on or before  May 15th)    

CAD$120 - Regular (on or before  June 15th)       

CAD$150 - Late (on or before  July 17th) 

 

For the student Participants:  

CAD$50 - Regular (on or before  July 15th)

 

* For accepted papers to be published at least one Author must be registered as the Speaker before the following deadline; papers that miss this deadline will be removed from the conference and will not be published.

 

* Write the Speaker's paper # in the <Details:> during payment <Checkout>.

 

* All deadlines are before midnight, Eastern Daylight Time zone in Ottawa, ON (GMT-4) on the date advertised

 

For more information contact:

 

 

E-mail:

Tel.:

URL:

casa2021@easychair.org

  

http://casa2021.ca

 

 




No refund will be issued.


 

Select your registration:
Add to shopping cart
© University of Ottawa